3 Years

Number of ECTS


Graduate’s professional degree

Doktor / doktorica znanosti

“Doctor of Science”

The programme is organised by the University of Ljubljana through its faculties:
Biotechnical Faculty
Faculty of Economics
Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geodesy
Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Faculty of Maritime Studies and Transport
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Natural Sciences and Engineering
Faculty of Law
Veterinary Faculty

More informations: https://www.uni-lj.si/study/study_programmes/postgraduate_studies_3rd_cycle/environmental_protection/

Skip to content