01 Chair of synergetics

Department head: Prof. Dr. Edvard Govekar

Secretary’s office: Teja Pirnat

02 Chair of machine elements and development evaluation

Department head: Prof. Dr. Marko Nagode

Secretary’s office: Renata Piščanec

04 Chair of cybernetics, mechatronic and production engineering

Department head: Prof. Dr. Primož Podržaj

Secretary’s office: Jasna Gornik

08 Chair of mechanics

Department head: Prof. Dr. Janko Slavič

Secretary’s office: Teja Pirnat

10 Chair of optodynamics and laser applications

Department head: Prof. Dr. Matija Jezeršek

Substitute department head: Prof. Dr. Rok Petkovšek

Secretary’s office: Jasna Gornik

12 Chair of fluid dynamics and thermodynamics

Department head: Prof. Dr. Božidar Šarler

Substitute department head: Assist. Prof. Dr. Andrej Bombač

Secretary’s office: Zdenka Rupič

14 Chair of machining technology management

Department head: Prof. Dr. Franci Pušavec

Secretary’s office: Stella Cavalleri

15 Chair of engineering design and transportation systems

Department head: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Boris Jerman

Substitute department head: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nikola Vukašinović

Secretary’s office: Renata Piščanec

16 Chair of modelling in engineering sciences and medicine

Department head: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Robert Kunc

Substitute department head: Assist. Prof. Dr. Samo Zupan

Secretary’s office: Renata Piščanec

17 Aviation division

Department head: Prof. Dr. Franci Pušavec

Secretary’s office: Teja Pirnat

Skip to content